top of page

Steering Committee

Hon. Pam Slater-Price  San Diego County Supervisor & Encinitas Mayor, Retired

Darshanna Patel, Poway School District Trustee, Rancho Penasquitos Town Council Member

Les Braund, President Friends Los Penasquitos Canyon Preserve

Shital Parikh,  Del Mar Mesa Community Planning Group, Los Peñasquitos Canyon Preserve Citizens Advisory Committee; Master Gardener

Kathryn Burton, Torrey Hills Planning Board Chair, President Spotlight On Coastal Corruption

Frank Landis, Phd, Botanist, Conservation Chair San Diego Chapter of the California Native Plant Society

Anne Harvey, Carmel Valley Planning Board Retired, Friends of Los Penasquitos Board, Del Mar Mesa Planning Board, Retired 

Lisa Ross, Friends of Del Mar Mesa Board Officer, Former Chair Del Mar Mesa Planning Board

Aurie Kryzuda, V.P. & Co-Founder Republicans for Environmental Protection Ret.,  Advisory Council Conservatives for Responsible Stewardship

Bob Glaser, Political Consultant & Owner The La Jolla Group


Cody Petterson, County Democrats for Environmental Action

bottom of page